Organise your thoughts, Organise your feelings

Organize

Just…

Organise your thoughts, organise your thoughts

Organise your feelings, organise your feelings

You got this!

I have long given up on

controlling my thoughts, controlling my thoughts

controlling my feelings, controlling my feelings

I don’t got that!

Life can be messy sometimes and you have to go with the flow

Observe your thoughts, observe your thoughts

Observe your feelings, Observe your feelings

I can do this!

Life can be hard, depressing and confusing!

Ignore your thoughts, Ignore your thoughts

Ignore your feelings, Ignore your feelings

I cannot do that!

Life goes on, you cannot deny it!

Organise your thoughts, Organise your thoughts

Organise your feelings, Organise your feelings

You got this!

Just…

Breathe!

Leave a Reply

